Staff and Board of Directors


  • Denise L. Kolivoski, MBA, Executive Director, denise@NAMIerie.org
  • Steve Krivonak, MPA, Executive Assistant
  • Samantha Schaupp, Communications Coordinator

Board of Directors

  • Guy Sheldon, McCarl’s Services Inc., Board President
  • Chris Hollern, Erie County Care Management, Vice President
  • Andrew Dylewski, PNC Bank, Treasurer
  • John Groh, Millcreek Township, Secretary
  • Emily Burkhart, Mental Health Advocate
  • Jerry Fagley, Loesel-Schaaf Insurance, Inc., Past Board President
  • Curt Frigon, Central Payment, Immediate Past Board President
  • Nate Ross, Northwest Savings Bank, Board Member
  • Sheila Silman, Erie County Re-Entry Services and Support Alliance, Past Board President
  • Mathew Sipple, DO, Board Member
  • Patricia Stubber, PhD, MBA, Multicultural Health Evaluation Delivery Systems (MHEDS)
  • Attorney Bob Zaruta, Knox Law Firm, Board Member